Chapter Leadership

Our Chapter Leaders work hard to make our chapter the best it can be for all of our members and the clients they serve.  Contact them with any questions you may have about joining our chapter.   Statement from the chapter president or leaders?

Get to Know Your Chapter Leaders

Derek Gall
Phone: (307) 251-4148
John Colter King
Vice President
Phone: (307) 265-7908
Emily S. Lucke
Immediate Past President/Education CE Committee Chair-App
Phone: (307) 251-7571
Madison Anderson
Secretary-Treasurer/Chapter Administrator/Young Professionals Committee Chair
Phone: (307) 431-4380
Matthew Goetz
Membership Committee Chair
Phone: (307) 742-2472
David J. Bartlett, ARA
Government Relations Committee Chair-Appr
Phone: (307) 575-1122